Research & Facilities Contacts

Engineering Dean’s Office

Peter Kilpatrick
Matthew H. McCloskey Dean of Engineering
Kilpatrick.4@nd.edu

M. Brian Blake
Associate Dean for Research
M.Brian.Blake@nd.edu

Robert J. Cunningham
Director of Budget and Operations
Cunningham.42@nd.edu

Gerald Cappert
Engineering Facilities Director
Cappert.1@nd.edu

Department Chairs

Kevin W. Bowyer, Bowyer.2@nd.edu
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
http://cse.nd.edu

Joannes J. Westerink, jjw@nd.edu
Department of Civil Engineering and Geological Sciences
http://www.nd.edu/~cegeos

Thomas E. Fuja, tfuja@nd.edu
Department of Electrical Engineering
http://ee.nd.edu

Mark J. McCready, McCready.1@nd.edu
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
http://cbe.nd.edu

Grétar Tryggvason, gtryggva@nd.edu
Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
http://ame.nd.edu

Centers & Institutes

Advanced Diagnostics and Therapeutics
http://advanceddiagnostics.nd.edu

Center for Environmental Science and Technology
http://www.nd.edu/~cest

Center for Microfluidics and Medical Diagnostics
http://www.nd.edu/~cmmd

Center for Nano Science and Technology
http://nano.nd.edu

Institute for Flow Physics and Control
http://www.nd.edu/~flowpac

Materials Science of Actinides
http://ndefrc.com

Midwest Institute for Nanoelectronics Discovery
http://mind.nd.edu

Notre Dame Energy Center/Sustainable Energy Initiative
http://energy.nd.edu

Wireless Institute at Notre Dame
http://wireless.nd.edu